Technology Executives Roundtable

Sponsors

Arketi Group

Arketi Group

Mike Neumeier
404.929.0091 x210 
mneumeier@arketi.com
www.arketi.com

ExecuLinks

ExecuLinks

Huff Logue
770-855-8550
hlogue@execulinks.com 
www.execulinks.com

Frazier & Deeter

Frazier & Deeter

Sean Lager
404-253-7578 
sean.lager@frazierdeeter.com
www.frazierdeeter.com

Morris, Manning & Martin

Morris, Manning & Martin

John Yates
404-233-7000 
jcy@mmmlaw.com
www.mmmlaw.com

Pritchard & Jerden

Pritchard & Jerden

Allen Lumpkin
404-949-1046
alumpkin@pjins.com
www.pjins.com

SVB Financial Group

SVB Financial Group

Thomas Armstrong
404-264-8324 
tarmstrong@svb.com
www.svb.com

Wm Leonard & Co.

Wm Leonard & Co.

Bill Leonard
404-252-9700 
bill@wmleonard.com
www.wmleonard.com

Atlanta BtoB Technology PR and Digital Marketing